Home > Reader Participation > Reader Participation: Books

Reader Participation: Books

I’m going on vacation for three weeks so my next post will likely be June 18th or 21st.  Until then…

If you were going on a 3-wk vacation right now what books would you bring?  I am bringing:

TS Eliot, The Wasteland and Other Writings

Marilynne Robinson, Gilead

Various, The Cambridge Companion to Philosophical Theology

Josef Pieper, Leisure, The Basis Of Culture

Michael Lewis, The Big Short

Various, Science and Religion:  A Historical Introduction

Categories: Reader Participation
  1. May 31, 2010 at 2:19 pm

    One of my favorite authors is Isaac Asimov. I’ve deliberately NOT read the Foundation Series, waiting for the time when I can just read them all. It’s never happened, but if I had three weeks to do it, I might just give it a shot.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment